Die Gesichter hinter P&G:

Joachim Ahnfeldt
Anzeigenabteilung
Tel. 0711-7591-312
Fax: 0711-7591-336
jahnfeldt@bitverlag.de
Miro Stapic Leserservice/Abo
Tel. 0711-7591-245
mstapic@bitverlag.de
Beate Schraml Redaktion P&G
Tel.: 0711/75 91-4 30
bschraml@bitverlag.de
Stefanie Wolf Redaktion P&G,
Tel.: 0711/7591-433
swolf@bitverlag.de
Kornelia Reckers Mediaberatung P&G,
pro Gusto
Tel.: +49 (0)23 89/40 06 12
Tel.: +49 (0)711/7591-432
kreckers@bitverlag.de
Kristina Schwarz Herstellung/Grafik
Tel. 0711-7591-218
kschwarz@bitverlag.de